BitCasino.io Logo
  • Deposit methods: Bitcoin (BTC), ShapeShift
  • Providers: Evolution Gaming, OneTouch, Quickfire by Microgaming, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Asia Gaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, GameArt, Ezugi, BetSoft Gaming, Quickspin, Booming Games, Play’n Go, Dream Gaming, BetGames, Endorphina

Visit website

Read review

BitCasino Free Lottery: win a share of 7 BTC!

bitcasino.io advent week day seven

This is the last day of BitCasino Advent Week, and it may become your LUCKY DAY! Today you can win your share of the 7 Bitcoin prize pool in BitCasino Free Lottery!

All you need to do is choose your 5 lucky numbers from 1 to 36 and submit them using this fill-in form.

Example: 4 – 5 – 3 – 17 – 25
The winning numbers will be picked out randomly and announced live by one of BitCasino Live Dealers on December 29th at 10:00 GMT (05:00AM New York; 13:00 Moscow). Watch it here (click “5 out of 36”).

You should predict at least 2 numbers correctly to get your prize. The prize will be shared among the winners proportionally according to the quantity of correctly guessed numbers:

– Players who correctly guess 2 numbers will share 1000 mBTC
– Players who correctly guess 3 numbers will share 1500 mBTC
– Players who correctly guess 4 numbers will share 2000 mBTC
– Players who correctly guess 5 numbers will share 2500 mBTC

P.S. This is the last promo of BitCasino Advent Calendar, and it is only valid until 00:00 GMT December 24th, 2014.

BitCasino.io is offering instant deposits and quick withdrawals through:

Welcome bonus package up to 2 BTC + VIP rewards
GET BONUS